Plating for Electronics, Inc.
PFE building


Contact
781.893.2368 | 781.893.8273 (fax) | info@p4e.com
Shipping Address: 94 Calvary St. Waltham, MA 02453
Billing Address: P.O. Box 540536 Waltham, MA 02454


Our Employee Contact Information

Stephen Davino
President
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 205
Fax: 781.894.3057
Email: sdavino@p4e.com
Phillip Davino
Executive Vice President / COO
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 214
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: pdavino@p4e.com
Joseph LaSpada
Senior Vice President of Operations
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 214
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: jlaspada@p4e.com
Peter Gigliotti
Vice President / GM
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 215
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: pgigliotti@p4e.com
Michael Delaney
Environmental Manager
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 206
Fax: 781.894.3057
Email: mdelaney@p4e.com
Jim Hayes
Laboratory Manager
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 209
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: jhayes@p4e.com
Frank Hayes
Shipping / Receiving
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 212
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: info@p4e.com
Laser Department
Laser Technician
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 211
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: info@p4e.com
Corie Davino
Office Manager / Customer Relations
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 211
Fax: 781.893.8273
Email: cdavino@p4e.com
Karen Carter
Quality Manager
Phone: 781.893.2368 x 216
Fax: 781.894.3057
Email: qc@p4e.com




News: click to read more
PFE is celebrating 50 years in business: 1958-2008.
Request More Info
Plating for Electronics, Inc.
94 Calvary St.
Waltham, MA 02453

781.893.2368 - Phone
781.893.8273 - Fax
info@p4e.com - Email

Business Hours
Mon-Thurs: 6am-4:00pm
Fri: Closed


Line Card PDF Download
Plating for Electronics has been setting the standard for expertise, technical support and on-time delivery in metal finishing for over 50 years